>"You gotta stay consistent."

>Now if you ever collected things, have a rep or even a job (Legal and/or illegal) you know you gotta be consistent.

I had a talk with my older brother, who is a influence to my and my songs; and he hit me up on consistency and why it’s so important with anything anyone does. With that being all said and done. Please believe I will be more consistent with the music amongst other things in life.

Music on the way.

“Stay High. Stay Fly.”

Posted on August 31, 2009, in ewonder, Life, you should know. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

